Under 11’s B Fixtures 2017

FIRWOOD BOOTLE CRICKET CLUB
UNDER 11s ‘B’ FIXTURES 2017
CAPTAIN:
VICE CAPTAIN:
M.Y.C. UNDER 11 EVENING LEAGUE
GROUP C
05-May Fri Alder H
12-May Fri Sefton Park A H
19-May Fri Wavertree A
CONFERENCE SOUTH
26-May Fri Hightown St Mary’s H
02-Jun Fri Bootle A A
09-Jun Fri Ainsdale H
INTERGROUP MATCHES SOUTH
16-Jun Fri Northern A
23-Jun Fri Alder A
30-Jun Fri Sefton Park A A
07-Jul Fri Wavertree H
FINAL FRIDAY 14 JULY
Winners: Conference North & East vs Conference South